We’ll Coach and Mentor Your Team

on what it takes to be an Implementation Genius

Free Scenario-Based Learning Labs

Join me in applying Consent-Building to a practice case. I’ll introduce a scenario for you and other participants to practice our approach. This is a safe place to roll up your sleeves and improve your outreach skills!

Register for one, many, or all of our 45-minute sessions.

Thursday, June 27

10:00–10:45 am PT, 11:00–11:45 am MT, 12:00–12:45 pm CT, 1:00–1:45 pm ET, Register

Wednesday, July 17

12:00–12:45 pm PT, 1:00–1:45 pm MT, 2:00–2:45 pm CT, 3:00–3:45 pm ET, Register

Thursday, August 8

10:00–10:45 am PT, 11:00–11:45 am MT, 12:00–12:45 pm CT, 1:00–1:45 pm ET, Register

Consent-Building isn’t rocket surgery…

But integrating takes practice and often mentoring

With private coaching, we get steeped into the delicate issues your team juggles and mentor you as you work through them.

Availability is limited, but we’ll do our best to accommodate you and your team.

Anything from 8-hour private sessions, to monthly meetings, to quick feedback of your outreach materials…

Whatever you need is what we aim to deliver. 

Our advice will meld with the fundamentals those on your team learned in our course.

For those new to our approach, our advice will likely seem counterintuitive — at first.

All that’s required is an open mind and a willingness to see the problems before you with fresh eyes.

You always have our confidentiality…

But the most sensitive matters can’t be discussed with people outside your team.

Contact Jennifer for details, or schedule a call now.